Journey Meditations

Journey Meditations are organised in the same order as the stories occur in the Gospels. By experiencing these in order you are able to get a feel for the bigger picture, as told by the Gospel writer.  Currently, you can work through the whole of Mark's Gospel in this way and by 7th October you will be able to work  through the whole of Luke.  A new meditation is added every week and Matthew's Gospel will be the next to be covered in this way.

Click on a gospel below to begin


Chapters 3 - 28


Chapters 1-16


 Chapters 3-24


 Chapters 1-6